VA-Ministry Of Sound Running Trax Mash Up MOSCD313 2CD 2012-1nDD

Ministry of Sound - Running Trax Mash Up


Disque 1 :

1. close enemies (acapella), niton (the reason), the fusion
2. leave the world behind, lets go (acapella)
3. changed the way you kiss me (instrumental edit), cant get enough (acapella), last night (acapella)
4. get get down (laidback luke mix), the creeps (acapella), man with the red face (original club mix)
5. passion, last night a dj saved my life (acapella)
6. pjanoo, most precious love (acapella)
7. cowgirl, wide awake (acapella), resurrection (axwells recut club version)
8. i rave you, go go go (acapella), boom boom boom
9. together, riverside, a little bit of luck (acapella)
10. toulouse, do you really like it (acapella), party rock anthem (clone mix), youre free (acapella)
11. everyday, back once again (acapella), steppa, lazy (acapella)
12. salt water, speed up (acapella), sunrise (instrumental), at night (acapella)
13. sandstorm, louder (acapella)
14. blood is pumping, time to burn, call on me (acapella), operation blade
15. fade into darkness (instrumental club mix), the feeling (acapella), crack the whip
16. the rockafeller skank (mulders urban takeover mix), gold dust (shy fx re-edit)

Disque 2 :

1. planet rock (acapella), midnight city (eric prydz private remix), in and out of my life (acapella)
2. cant wait for the weekend (instrumental), your body (acapella)
3. cedanie, waiting 4 (acapella)
4. knas, whoomph...there it is (acapella)
5. put your hands up for detroit, jump around (acapella)
6. dooms night (timo maas remix), touch your toes (acappella)
7. sweet Harmony (Spoon and Talk Remix), Danza Kuduro (Throw Your Hands Up) (Acapella), Someday, The Power (Acapella), We No Speak Americano
8. what can you do for me (7th heaven remix), say nothing (acapella), stalker (acapella)
9. the bomb (these sounds fall into my mind), love on my mind (acapella)
10. love on my mind, rapture (acapella)
11. sing2me, put em high (acapella)
12. weve only just begun (r3hab and zroq remix), love sensation (acapella)
13. lets go (instrumental), call me maybe (acapella)
14. rattle, changed the way you kiss me (acapella), deep down (the underground) (acapella)
15. gangnam style, finally (acapella), such a good feelin (acapella)
16. take over control, raindrops (encore une fois) (acapella)
17. devotion (extended instrumental), (i wanna give you) devotion (acapella), 4 the love (acapella)
18. levels, show me love (acapella)

Statistiques du torrent

Sources : 6 Dernière mise à jour : il y a 8 mois Catégorie : Albums
Clients : 2 Mettre à jour les statistiques du torrent Taille : 369.11 MB
Téléchargements : 26

Liste des fichiers

Le chargement des fichiers à rencontrer un problème.